Biltstraat 106

3572 BJ, Utrecht, the Netherlands

info@virology-education.com

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

Tel: +31 (0)30 230 7140

© 2020 by Virology Education

COVID-19 ONLINE EDUCATIONAL PROGRAM

1st Online ( Live ) Meeting:

Tuesday 7 April 20:00 CEST / 14:00 EDT / 11:00 PDT ( TBC )

Wednesday 8 April 20:00 EDT / 17:00 PDT

Online Meeting Highlights

Presented by world-leading experts, our Online Meeting Highlights are developed to update you on subjects relevant to your clinical practice. Released throughout the year, they cover the most relevant topics from our live workshops in modules of approx. 8-15 minutes in length.

Abstracts

All accepted abstracts from our meetings are published in the journal Reviews in Antiviral Therapy & Infectious Diseases. An important avenue for the dissemination of current data, they offer a first look into important developments in the field.

E-posters

Our growing repository of electronic posters allows you to view the latest scientific and medical posters as selected for display at our global meetings.

Webcasts

Our webcasts are recordings from our state-of-the-art invited lectures on HIV- and viral hepatitis-related treatment issues, enabling healthcare practitioners to access clinically relevant information. The link will take you to our Youtube channel where you can browse through our extensive video material.

Slide Sets

Browse through our comprehensive repository of conference slides. Accepted for presentation, they often disclose and discuss potentially practice-changing data, facilitating early communication long before the publication of a full manuscript.

Scientific Reports

Our scientific reports summarize the experience of the high-level meetings convened by us and our partners, spanning a wide range of topics. They are designed to help you keep up in latest developments.

The enduring materials of the 10th International Workshop on HIV & Women 2020 are available now.