Biltstraat 106

3572 BJ, Utrecht, the Netherlands

info@virology-education.com

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

Tel: +31 (0)30 230 7140

© 2020 by Virology Education

COVID-19 Online Educational Program | 2020

Understand the novel coronavirus, and …how we respond to it going forward?

In this course, you will learn the latest of what we know about COVID-19, presented by international experts.

"Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum."

ABOUT THE PROCEADURE OF THE MEETING

TOPICS COVERED

 

  • Lorem ipsum, Lorem ipsum

  • Lorem ipsum, Lorem ipsum

  • Lorem ipsum, Lorem ipsum

  • Lorem ipsum, Lorem ipsum

  • Lorem ipsum, Lorem ipsum

PROGRAM: SESSION 1

  • Epidemiology of COVID-19 Pandemic

  • Testing for SARs-CoV2 infection

  • Treatment options

  • Clinical Experience Treating COVID-19 – Report from the Front Lines

  • Round table discussion incl. Q&A session

TARGET AUDIENCE

Health care providers involved in the care of SARS CoV2 infected patients being Infectious disease

WEDNESDAY PROGRAM

Session 1

Wednesday 7 April

20:00h CEST/ 2:00 PM EDT / 11:00 AM PDT

 

Session 2

Wednesday 14 April

20:00h CEST/ 2:00 PM EDT / 11:00 AM PDT 

Session 3

Wednesday 21 April

20:00h CEST/ 2:00 PM EDT / 11:00 AM PDT 

PROGRAM DIRECTORS
Charles Boucher, MD, PhD 

Erasmus Medical Center,

the Netherlands

Jonathan Schapiro, MD

Sheba Medical Center,

Israel

Stefano Vella, MD 

Istituto Superiore di Sanità,

Italy

Anton Pozniak, MD, FRCP 

Chelsea and Westminster Hospital,

United Kingdom

PROGRAM CHAIRS
Anton Pozniak, MD, FRCP

Chelsea and Westminster Hospital,

United Kingdom

Alexandra Calmy, MD, PhD 

Geneva University Hospitals,

Switzerland

THURSDAY PROGRAM

Session 1

Thursday 8 April

20:00h CEST/ 2:00 PM EDT / 11:00 AM PDT

 

Session 2

Thursday 15 April

20:00h CEST/ 2:00 PM EDT / 11:00 AM PDT 

Session 3

Thursday 22 April

20:00h CEST/ 2:00 PM EDT / 11:00 AM PDT 

SPEAKERS

Alexandra Calmy, MD, PhD 

Geneva University Hospitals,

Switzerland

Alexandra Calmy, MD, PhD 

Geneva University Hospitals,

Switzerland

Alexandra Calmy, MD, PhD 

Geneva University Hospitals,

Switzerland

Alexandra Calmy, MD, PhD 

Geneva University Hospitals,

Switzerland

Alexandra Calmy, MD, PhD 

Geneva University Hospitals,

Switzerland

Alexandra Calmy, MD, PhD 

Geneva University Hospitals,

Switzerland

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

ICREID
TIME, DATE
ICREID
TIME, DATE